My books

The Truth Waits

My second novel was published on 1st November 2018. Partly set in Lithuania, it's another gripping psychological drama which follows a woman who finds the body of a young girl on a lonely beach. 


The Perfect Life
Heather has lucked out. She has a beautiful house, a happy family life — and she’s just won the lottery. £29 million!

Natalie has never quite kept up, but she’s finally in a relationship. She’s been best friends with Heather since they were bullied at school. But will her friend’s new fortune change everything?

Heather starts receiving anonymous, hateful messages. The family and close friends escape to Spain. But away from the spotlight in London, things go from bad to worse. Then the unthinkable happens and Heather realizes she can’t trust anyone. Not even her best friend.

Dare to Remember  


My debut novel, published in February 2017. Reeling from a brutal attack that leaves her badly injured and her best friend dead, Lisa Fulbrook is plagued by questions: how did their assailant know them? Why were they attacked? And what really happened that night?

Susanna Beard - Author
00:00 / 00:00
Susanna Beard, Marlow, UK
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

            ©2015 Susanna Beard